eBook Pre-order: An Angel's Advent


The DRM-FREE eBook Preorder of The Kalista Chronicles book 4: An Angel's Advent. (If you're looking for the physical copies click here)

You can also purchase the "Kalista Collection" which includes all four books. Books 1-3 will be delivered as soon as I see your order, and the 4th will come on the evening of December 16th.

Order Now and get the first 5 chapters as soon as I see your order!

Here's the blurb: but beware of spoilers!

Now We Wait...

      Kalista is unconscious. No one knows if the Ritual worked or not. The days stretch on leaving Beryx and her family wondering when she will wake up and how she will be when she does.

      With no prophecy to tell them, and no Mentakinetic on their side willing to use their power to see into her mind, they try to decipher her incoherent babbling and wait for the day that she wakes from her coma, praying that it will all make sense then.

      Beryx refuses to give up on the love of his life. He remains at her side, fighting for her and her sanity, safety, and happiness even if that means putting himself at risk. Because she is the love he’s waited a lifetime for.

Click here for Content Warnings and Possible Triggers...

Other places to get the eBooks