Created Angel Chronicles, Book 1: The Stained Angel

Published on 9 April 2022 at 08:30

Content Warnings and Possible Triggers:

    The Stained Angel is rated M for Mature and contains violence, gore, vulgar language, nudity, crime scenes, serial killings, mind control, some talk or eluding to past traumas such as self-harm, torture, child abuse, and rape.

Please Read with caution.

Back of the book Blurb

      Leighla hasn’t had the best luck with her life on Earth and being the first International Preternatural Marshal hasn’t made it any easier. When the Arch-Angel Michael assigns her to an active case, the past comes back to haunt her. Old loves, betrayal, and metaphysical wounds that she thought closed reopen. Leighla must decide whether to confront those who hurt her or let it fester and kill any chance that she has of moving on.

Get It Now!

Signed Copies:

Right here in the store!



physical copies

sold here

Apple Books






Summary (Spoilers):

    The past comes back to haunt Marshal Leighla Tenebrae when Michael, Arc-Angel of war, calls her in on an all-too-familiar case with a Ritualistic killing and the "victims" sins written in blood...


    The book opens with Leighla arriving at a fresh crime scene. She was instructed to get there as fast as she could and having just been at the skate park with her adult niece, she was not dressed for the job. She could have changed but was instructed that whatever she was wearing would be fine by dispatch. This does not go over well.

     She is immediately looked down on, literally and figuratively, by a few of the local cops that are already on the scene. She gets into verbal jousts with them until Director Michael Angelic of the Preternatural and Mythical Creatures Agency (Eastern USA branch) arrives. He stops the fight before it can begin and takes Leighla inside.

     This starts her off on a hunt for a killer who has been at it for over seven thousand years, though there are only three known bodies. The first of which she found, and it traumatized her. As she hunts for this killer, she is also asked to look into the possible abductions of four Angels, and she tells Michael that their psychopath of a brother, Uriel has been resurrected.

     This story goes through the ups and downs of Leighla looking for not only the killer, but where Uriel is and who is abducting Angels. Along the way she meets with Makta, son of Arawn, Lord of Annwn, and many others from her former Pantheon, the Tuatha De Danann, along with some of the Norse Pantheon, mainly Forseti.

Book 2: The Haunted Angel is available now,

Book 3: Discord's Nightmare will be released on July 15th!

Illustrations: from the Author

Add comment


There are no comments yet.