All art was made by me, Jenn A. Morales aka @BornAngelAuthor.

Do not copy or duplicate, but you are encouraged to share this page. 

The art is shown in order of book publication.

~ Jenn.

The Haunted Angel: Book 2 of the Created Angel Chronicles

Discord's Nightmare: Book 3 of the Created Angel Chronicles, book 1 of the Deadly Sirens

Cry Havoc: book 4 of the Created Angel Chronicles

coming April 9th, ARC Sign-ups end February 14th.

For more art like this that contains some spoilers Check out the DeviantArt Page 

All Art is property of Jenn A. Morales, aka Born Angel Author and is subject to copyright. DO NOT COPY or download without permission.