the Created Angel Chronicles (US)


The Created Angel Chronicles is the Second series in the Born Angel Universe Saga. It features the three types of full Angels: Angeles (Unfallen), Demokæ (Fallen), and Fœmoræ (Corrupted/Demonic). Each book is from the Perspective of a different Angel, and usually about their journey to find their soulmate or do what the Maker (Creator/God) has asked of them.

These books are rated M for Mature and do cover a lot of dark topics and tropes so please check the Book Blog to see the Content Warnings and Possible Triggers for each book.

The Bundle includes all 4 Books, (including CRY HAVOC)

Reading Order:
The Stained Angel
The Haunted Angel
Discord’s Nightmare

All copies are signed.

Up Next!